F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

Have made numberless friends!

Some good, some bad,
Some dearest, some special.
Some are abroad,
Some are in different cities.

With some, I have spent my childhood,Friendship
With some, I have lived my school days,
With some, I have enjoyed College,
With some, I have made my graduation memorable.

Some are my lunch friends,
Some are my splendid night out friends,
Some are my adventurous friends,
Some are my event-freak friends.

Some are my photo-crazee friends,
Some click the best of my photos,
Some are best when they click with me ;)
But with some, I just have none :(

Some are my blogger friends,
Some are my designing friends,
Some are my gossip friends,
Some are my ‘just chat with’ friends.

Some make me laugh,
Some make me cry of happiness,
Some make fun of me,
Some I make fun of :D

Some are without talking to whom; my day can never end,
But, some are like ‘stars’,
We don’t meet often, we don’t talk often,
But I know they will always be there for me.

Friends I have made in TCS,
Friends I have made on Knome (TCS thing it is!)
Friends I have made on Facebook too ;)
And yeah, some are JUST FRIENDS :)

With some, I am a kid,
With some, I am a nerd,
With some, I am just too stupid,
With some, I am just ME!

Some are elder by age to me,
Some are much younger too.
Some left me, some I left,
Some are in contact, some are not.Happy Friendship day

Some are not in contact for EGO,
Some are not in contact for TIME,
Some married off,
Some just got engaged in other things.

Whatever they are, wherever they are,
I love them, I miss them
And I care for them,
For the ever-lasting memories they have inscribed! :)

After all, we do not remember days, we remember the moments! :)

FRIENDSHIP it is!

Photo Courtesy: Internet

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

  1. Pradeep August 1, 2014 at 4:26 PM Reply

    superb one Avani :)
    happy frndship day :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mayank August 1, 2014 at 11:22 PM Reply

    Here are your definitions….

    Whatever frnd..
    Writer frnd..
    Good frnd..
    Smiling frnd…
    Feel good frnd…
    Sweet frnd..
    Gujju frnd :p

    Happy friendship day :)

    Liked by 1 person

    • iamTAS August 1, 2014 at 11:30 PM Reply

      Hey that is really awesome of you Mayank! :)

      Thanks again…Keep encouraging this friend always :)

      Like

  3. Saumya Shah August 2, 2014 at 12:39 AM Reply

    Ek number dost… can guess almost all … ;)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sachin August 2, 2014 at 5:50 AM Reply

    To hear what is unspoken, to see what is invisible, to feel without even touching… is the miracle called “friendship”…!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kush Shah August 2, 2014 at 10:08 AM Reply

    awesome!!!

    Commendable!! <3 <3 :) :)

    Liked by 1 person

    • iamTAS August 2, 2014 at 10:18 AM Reply

      Heyo Kush, Shukriyaah :) :*

      Like

  6. shilpa August 17, 2014 at 12:36 AM Reply

    Its marvellous gal..gd piece of work id say..awesome..kp up wd gd wrk..luv d way u frame it up..incredible it is..:-):-*

    Like

    • iamTAS August 17, 2014 at 12:48 AM Reply

      Thanku so much Shezz….you have emboldened me to come up with more stuff :) :*

      Like

  7. Rushi shah August 4, 2019 at 11:24 AM Reply

    Best and awesome di😎😎

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment